You’re currently viewing the United States/Canada site
Top-of-the-Bottle Experts
Home > Our Experts

Our Experts

Cork Supply is home to many of the most talented, collaborative people in the industry. Each brings our team remarkable knowledge, skill and can-do spirit. All are united in our common passion for quality and customer satisfaction. No matter which of us you work with, rest assured you are always speaking with a concerned and committed stakeholder.

 

Board of Directors

 

Jochen Michalski

Founder & Chairman

 

Miguel Correia

Vice President

 

James Herwatt

Chief Executive Officer

jherwatt@corksupplyusa.com

   

Executive Management

 

James Herwatt

Chief Executive Officer

jherwatt@corksupplyusa.com

 

Lisa Kurtz

Chief Financial Officer

lkurtz@corksupplyusa.com

Sales

 

Heinz Heidenreich

Vice President - Spirits

hheidenreich@corksupplyusa.com

 

Jeremy Bell

Vice President of Sales - Capsules Division

jbell@rivercapusa.com

 

 

Joey Castagnola

Closure Sales, California

jcastagnola@corksupplyusa.com 

 

Chemayne Faulconer

Capsule & Closure Sales, Southern California

cfaulconer@corksupplyusa.com

 

 

Amelia Forney

Capsule Sales, California

aforney@corksupplyusa.com

 

 

Jonathan Tharp

Regional Sales Manager

Greater US, Closures, Capsules & Sparkling

jtharp@corksupplyusa.com

 

 

Chris Thomson

Capsule & Closure Sales, Canada

cthomson@corksupplyusa.com

 

 

Todd Whiteford

Capsule Sales, California

twhiteford@corksupplyusa.com

 

Joe Joralemon

Closure Sales, California

jjoralemon@corksupplyusa.com

 

 

Sam Parrague

Closure Sales, California

sparrague@corksupplyusa.com 

 

 

Rich McNell

Regional Sales Manager, California

rmcnell@corksupplyusa.com

 

 

 

 

 

   

Customer Service  

 

Hemina Patel

hpatel@corksupplyusa.com

 

Christina Guidinger

cguidinger@corksupplyusa.com

 

Shanna Hamernick

shamernick@corksupplyusa.com

 

Sabine Geul

sgeul@corksupplyusa.com

 

Shannon Kelly

skelly@corksupplyusa.com

   

Technical Services   

 

Greg Hirson

Director of Technical Services

ghirson@corksupplyusa.com

 

John Boyd

Quality Control Manager

jboyd@corksupplyusa.com

 

Len Kirch

Quality Control Supervisor

lkirch@corksupplyusa.com

   
 

Sydney August

Research & Development Assistant

saugust@corksupplyusa.com

   

Marketing

   
 

Jonathan Jewell

Global Marketing Director

jjewell@corksupplyusa.com

 

Alissa Fischer

Social Media Content Manager

afischer@corksupplyusa.com

 

Rachel Donnelly

Marketing Coordinator

rdonnelly@corksupplyusa.com

   

Human Resources

 

Dinah Palaima

Human Resources Manager

hr@corksupplyusa.com

   

Operations

 

Peter Hladun

Vice President of Operations

phladun@corksupplyusa.com

 

Victor Galindo

Cork Production Manager

vgalindo@corksupplyusa.com

 

Christine Matusek

Operations Manager - Cork & Distributed Products

cmatusek@corksupplyusa.com 

   

Accounting

   
 

Laurie Bennet

Accounting Manager

lbennet@corksupplyusa.com

   
 

Steve Linderman

Accounts Payable

slinderman@corksupplyusa.com

   

 

 

 


Please also visit these Cork Supply Group brand sites:' Cork Supply Tonnellerie O Creative Oak Barrel 21 VinOak Studio Labels